Family owned and operated since 1969
Department and Employee contacts

If you're not sure with whom you'd like to speak, please access our Branch Offices listing to find the location nearest you.

* Senior Staff
Lauren E. Boyle Treasurer 302.442.6060lboyle@tristatecpt.com
Michael P. Boyle Senior Estimator 302.442.6071mboyle@tristatecpt.com
Michael P. Boyle Jr. Accounting 302.442.6073mboylejr@tristatecpt.com
Shawn Curran Comptroller 302.442.6062scurran@tristatecpt.com
John R. Hicken Founder/CEO 302.442.6075jhicken@tristatecpt.com
Thomas E. Hicken President 302.442.6063thicken@tristatecpt.com
Robyn L. Hicken Buyer 302.442.6070rhicken@tristatecpt.com
Jacie L. Huegel Corporate Secretary 302.442.6061jhuegel@tristatecpt.com
Donald T. Huegel Manager/Milford Division 302.424.1633dhuegel@tristatecpt.com
* Estimating Department
Matthew Bucher Estimator/Milford Division 302.422.1633mbucher@tristatecpt.com
Nick Painter Estimator 302.442.6072npainter@tristatecpt.com
* Project Assistants
Ryan Boyle Project Assistant 302.442.6064rboyle@tristatecpt.com
Stacey Davis Project Assistant 302.442.6067sdavis@tristatecpt.com
* Project Managers
Richard Byerly Commercial 302.442.6066rbyerly@tristatecpt.com
Tom Hicken Jr. Residential/Commercial 302.442.6065thickenjr@tristatecpt.com
David Michaloski Commercial 302.442.6068dmichaloski@tristatecpt.com
Fred Rau Commercial 302.218.1589frau@tristatecpt.com
* Warehouse
Fred Davis Foreman 302.429.9221fdavis@tristatecpt.com
Kirk Holliday Foreman 302.429.9221kholliday@tristatecpt.com
* Maintenance / SaniGlaze Division
Susan Bechtold 302.442.6074sbechtold@tristatecpt.com
Karl Fauser 302.218.1590kfauser@tristatecpt.com
Valerie Harrison 302.654.8193vharrison@tristatecpt.com
Charles Matson 302.218.1587cmatson@tristatecpt.com